About Us

Staff/Mentors

Staff Members

Dr. Peter Shin

Dr. Peter Shin

Center Director

peter@seoulgsc.com

Kelvin Park

Kelvin Park

Special Advisor

kelvin@seoulgsc.com

Jung Hoon Choi

Jung Hoon Choi

Admin Team Leader

admin@seoulgsc.com

Yi Seul An

Yi Seul An

Admin Manager

account@seoulgsc.com

Min Kim

Min Kim

Admin Manager

members@seoulgsc.com

Landon Miller

Landon Miller

Interzone Team Leader

landon@seoulgsc.com

Danny Kim

Danny Kim

Interzone Manager

contact@seoulgsc.com

June Hwang

June Hwang

Interzone Manager

program@seoulgsc.com

Tracy Park

Tracy Park

Co-Working Manager

community@seoulgsc.com

Sun Rim

Sun Rim

Co-Working Manager

coworking@seoulgsc.com

Mentor

Arthur Bae

Arthur Bae

Mentor

International Trade

Don Lim

Don Lim

Mentor

Marketing / Gaming

Hyejin Jeon

Hyejin Jeon

Mentor

Venture Startup

J’HEALEE

J’HEALEE

Mentor

Branding, App/Product/Design Review, Innovation

Kevin Kwon

Kevin Kwon

Mentor

Tax / Accounting

Lorenzo Swank

Lorenzo Swank

Mentor

Mobile / Software

Michael Park

Michael Park

Mentor

Investment

Seoul Global Startup Center is a startup incubation center supporting foreign entrepreneurs in Korea to begin their startup journey in Seoul.

OPENING HOURS
3F : 24/7
4F : 9AM-6PM
Staff operating time : 9AM-6PM
CONTACT
+82.2.718.1170
info@seoulgsc.com

OUR LOCATION
3F,Electronic World Building, Hangangro 3-ga, 1-1 Yongsan-gu, Seoul, South Korea 04370